" border="0" />
Untitled Document

Photo Gallery              Video Gallery
6Th Water Digest Water Awards

The Water Digest Water Awards 2011-12 celebrated their 6th consecutive year of honoring the valued contributions in the field of water.

        This time Water Awards were held on 10 January 2012 at The Lalit - New Delhi. The media partner of the Water Awards was ET Now. The award was covered nationally by The Times of India (all Editions). The award was inaugurated by Honorable Shri. Pawan Kumar Bansal - Union Minister of Parliamentary affairs & Water Resources & the guest of honor include Mr. Shigeru Aoyagi - Director and UNESCO Representative to Bhutan, India, Maldives and Sri Lanka, Mr. Sandip Somany, President of PHD Chamber, Mr. Ravindra Sewak, Country representative of Safe Water Network, Dr. R.K Khandal - Director Shriram Laboratories, Sh. R.K Gupta Chairman WAPCOS, Dr. Atul Mittal – Professor IIT



Press ReleasesDelhi MapHotels in DelhiContact us View all E-Mailers Site map
Copyright © 2011 water digest awards. All rights reserved.
Powered by ODINO