" border="0" />
Untitled Document

Photo Gallery              Video Gallery
7th Water Digest Water Awards


Water Digest organized its 7th Water Awards On 16th February, 2013 at Hyatt – New Delhi. The ceremony was inaugurated by Sh. G. Mohan Kumar – Spl. Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources. The other special guests included, Mr. Shigeru Aoyagi - Director and UNESCO Representative to Bhutan, India, Maldives and Sri Lanka & Mr. Suman Jyoti – President, PHD Chamber of Commerce The complete award ceremony was covered by ET NOW being the media partner Also, WATER DIGEST WATER AWRDS are being featured by The Times of India in 8 metro cities.

Winners under various categories were - Hindustan Coca- Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd., winning Water Reuse Project of the year Award, Upcoming Innovative Domestic Water Purifier award winner “Livpure Touch Plus”, Aqua Designs India Ltd. won the award for The Best Water Conserver & Waste Water Management The Best Water Company Award was bagged by Ion Exchange India Ltd, Also Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. were the winner of Water Stewardship Award of The Year and Aqua Engineers & Consultants Ltd & WOG Technologies won the Upcoming Water Company Award.

The eminent jury members included Mr. Ram Boojh - Programme Specialist, Ecological and Earth Sciences, UNESCO, Mr. Arumugam Kalimuthu - Country Director, Water For People, Sh. R. K. Gupta - Chairman, WAPCOS Ltd. Sh. Jagdish Kumar Bassin - Chief Scientist & Head CSIR-NEERI, Dr. A. K. Mittal - Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Dept, IIT Delhi, Dr. R. K. Khandal - Vice Chancellor, Gautam Buddh Technical University, Mr. Satish Malik - Consultant - Water and Wastewater


Press ReleasesDelhi MapHotels in DelhiContact us View all E-Mailers Site map
Copyright © 2011 water digest awards. All rights reserved.
Powered by ODINO