" border="0" />
Untitled Document

Photo Gallery              Video Gallery
11 th Water Award

Guests of Honour, comprising Mr. Shigeru Aoyagi, Director and UNESCO Representative to India, Bhutan, Maldives and Sri Lanka, Ms. Dana Kursh, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Israel, Hon’ble Justice Dr. Mukundakam Sharma, (Former Judge, Supreme Court of India), Mr. D.S. Rawat, Secretary General, ASSOCHAM, Mr. Narendra Kumar, Chairman, Central Water Commission, Mr. K. B. Biswas, Chairman, Central Ground Water Board, Mr. Sameer Unhale (IAS), Commissioner, Nanded Waghala City Municipal Corporation and Mr. Lav Saksena, Former Chief Commissioner of Income Tax.

Press ReleasesDelhi MapHotels in DelhiContact us View all E-Mailers Site map
Copyright © 2011 water digest awards. All rights reserved.
Powered by ODINO